Trick or Treat today?

2013_09_09IMG_3595Yes this is no trick I am giving you a treat by posting 2 posts in one day.  I missed posting yesterday so my treat was to double post today.  How fun that I also made it a trick or treat card.  I used the now retired spider web folder to create the textured background.  I then brushed the whisper white stamp pad across the web to add some fun.  I used the new chevron Background punch from the Stampin Up Holiday Catalog to create a border and reveal the pumpkin pie card base.  I added a label using the Chalk Talk stampset #130634 and the coordinating Chalktalk Framelit #129983.  I topped the chalk talk label with a label stamped with the Tags 4 You stampset #132823 and punched it with the coordinating Label Bracket Punch #132153.

Both the Chalk Talk and Tags 4 You stampsets are available in a bundle with the coordinating framelit or punch.  Purchasing them together as a bundle saves 15% Chalk Talk set and Framelit bundle is available in wood #132731 and clear #132730.  The Tags 4 You stamp and punch bundle is also available in wood #133293 and clear #133294.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Cards

Leave a Reply

