Light Up My Life

2014_12_05IMG_6062 Today’s 2nd post is one of the adorable presents that I made for the Christmas Countdown Muffin Tin Advent calendar.  This tree was made using the October 2014 Sweet as Pie My Paper Pumpkin kit.  I stamped the flat box with random pine cones using the Christmas wishes #135107 stamp set from the Stampin Up holiday catalog.  I added random stars with using a star punch and the Star Framelits #133723 and then folded up the tree. I added a battery operated tea light that I wrapped with Watercolor Wonder Washi Tape #133000 to the bottom of the tree. I accented the tree with a real red button and a Good Greetings sentiment. When turned on the light shines thought the stars and makes for a cute mantel piece.

Leave a comment

Filed under 3D Item, Christmas, Paper Pumpkin

Leave a Reply

