Simply Santa-Buckeye Style

2014_12_22IMG_6101 - Copy Today’s post is a simple one using the Santa Stache #135035 stamp set from the Stampin Up Holiday catalog.  I randomly stamped the background using the snowflake stamp from the November 2014 My paper pumpkin kit. I then added 2 banners cut from the Banners Framelits #132173. I then added the hand cut out santa and the coordinating Mustache Framelit #133741 to complete my Ohio State Buckeye santa card.

2014_12_23IMG_6100 - CopyMy second and my favorite card this season was my Stache-ing through the snow card using just 2 mustaches and a Jumbo pearl colored with a Stampin Up Blendability marker.  For the background DSP I used a piece of the Under the Tree DSP #135825.

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Cards, Christmas

Leave a Reply

