Bold Thanks

2015_01_28IMG_5730 Not much stamping for this bright and bold thank you card.  I had scraps of Stampin Up Flower Pot DSP #133698 laying on my desk so I made a quick card.  This card could be used for any occasion but I needed a Thank You card and so I stamped the thanks onto an Artisian Label #130920 punched piece, added a couple of punched circles and finished off with a piece of Hello Honey 3/8 ” Stitched Satin Ribbon #133671.

Leave a comment

Filed under Cards, Friendship, General, Thank You

Leave a Reply

