Christmas Tree Wrap

2015_03_25DSCI0802 It is the 25th of the month so I am dedicated to posting a Christmas post. Today, I am featuring the Christmas package that I received from Cammie this past Christmas.  Cammie started with a basic kraft package and she wrapped some kind of green twine used in gardening to form her tree.  She added many bows to decorate the tree and topped it with a gold ribbon topper.  The package was wrapped so cool that I did not want to open the package.

2015_03_05IMG_7037When I opened up the package I was completely surprised because Cammie took my favorite card ever that she made and had it made into an 8 x10 canvas print. Wow was it ever cool and a great gift idea.

Leave a comment

Filed under 3D Item, Christmas

Leave a Reply

