Birth month parade

Well today marks the end of my birth month (and also the end of Stampin Up’s sale-a-bration).  I am truly blessed by all the family and friends that send cards (store bought and handmade), brewed beer for me, baked goods, mailed packages, gift cards, wrapped pretty gifts, took me to breakfast, lunch, dinner and drinks and over all spoiled me during my birthmonth.  With all the surprises that is why I need a month to take it all in!  Thanks for everything and all the birthday wishes but most of all for the friendship and love we share.

So to end my birthmonth, Here is a parade of the handmade cards sent from friends and family:

2015_03_31-cammie -Sent by Cammie Clement

 

 

 

 

 

2015_03_31-sherifoosIMG_71052015_03_31-sherifoos2– Sent by Sheri Foos

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2015_03_31-YvonneIMG_7107– Sent by Yvonne Crook

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2015_03_31-SherryIMG_7104– Sent by Sherry Rider

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2015_03_31-JenIMG_7149– Sent by Jenniffer Evans

Leave a comment

Filed under Birthday, Cards

Leave a Reply

