Carrot Ton about You

2015_04_01IMG_7111 Another month has passed us by and it’s April Fools Day! No fooling around that the Best Ever Stampin Up sale-a-bration is over but I still have lots of stuff to show that I have not posted so stay tuned for that.  In the mean time, I am posting a tag made using an “ancient” Stampin Up set called Stew Pot pals (no longer available). I made the tag for the carrot bags filled with CheezIts crackers for my last workshop.2015_04_01IMG_7112

These bags were a big hit and were a cinch to make.  Plus I love it that I was able to dust off an old stamp set and give it life and show my customers that I carrot ton about them!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under 3D Item, Treats

Leave a Reply

