Refresh Renew Rejoice

2015_04_06IMG_7158 For today’s post I used the Stampin Up Indescribable Gift #138575 stamp set from the Stampin Up Occasions catalog.  I created a multi layered card using Melon Mambo textured with the  Spring Flowers Textured Impressions Embossing Folder #137365.  The main panel was stamped Espresso ink on Crumb Cake cardstock. I then used my Stampin Up Blender Pens #102845 my old olive, mambo and espresso inks to color in the beautiful flowers. I have used the Blender pens for years but often forget about them but when I do use them I am still amazed by the results of the special solution in the dual tipped pens and Stampin Up inks.

Leave a comment

Filed under Cards, Easter, Friendship, General

Leave a Reply

