Birthday Bash celebration

2015_04_09IMG_7009 Today I am giving a big birthday shout out to my husband Brad.  I figured since I get a whole birth month to celebrate and he only gets a day that I would make the best of his day and give him his own post.  For today’s card I am featuring the Birthday Blast DSP #137783 and paired that with the Balloons Framelits Dies #137362.  I simply used night of navy cardstock, Gold Foil and the fabulous irresistible DSP from sale-a-bration that I brayed with blue ink and rubbed off to reveal the stunning white stars.  I added whisper white bakers twine to create a balloon bouquet.2015_04_09IMG_7006

I also created a female version using pink and gold color scheme.  For the pink dots I used the Stampin Up Celebrate Today #137138 stampset to create the dots.  The Celebrate Today stamp set is a two-step stamp set give you so many creative options–combine individual stamps to build the final image you want in the colors you want and then it coordinates with the Balloon Framelits so you can celebrate any occasion with balloons and banners.

Leave a comment

Filed under Birthday, Cards

Leave a Reply

