Sew Thankful

2015_04_10IMG_7098 I was “sew” thankful for the March My Paper Pumpkin kit because I needed lots of birthday thanks.  I always squeal with delight when the little red box shows up in my mailbox but this month’s kit was perfect timing for me.  Once the kit arrived I took the time to sew each of the cards and designed it as directed in the kit using the Thank stamp that came in the kit.  I saved 2 of the 9that came in the kit so I could use as an alternative design-will post later because I have not done anything with them.

The My Paper Pumpkin kits are perfect for any crafter.  If you want to a subscription to My Paper Pumpkin you can by subscribing here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Cards, Paper Pumpkin, Thank You

Leave a Reply

