Baseball Season

2015_04_12IMG_6944 Baseball is a big thing in our house.  My son is a die hard St.Louis Cardinals fan and my husband is a big Reds fan.  I am neutral and go to games for the fun and ballpark franks! So today we are heading to the Great American ballpark to the Reds vs Cardinals game.  The best part is my niece, Alexandra and her adorable Reds loving boyfriend, Austin, from Virginia are going to the game with us!  Alexandra surprised him with the tickets on Valentines Day that included a trip to Ohio to stay with us as part of the weekend.  Those two a perfect catch!

Today’s card is the card that my sister Blair made me when she sent me the money for the tickets.  How is that for a themed card?  It features no Stampin Up product except for the real red cardstock but I have to post any card or craft Blair does since she is part of the 3sisters2stamp family.  Notice the stitching on the ball has been replaced with bling.  Great job Blair

Leave a comment

Filed under Cards, Friendship, General, Masculine

Leave a Reply

