Hello Hello Hello

2015_04_16IMG_6996 I was inspired by my own card using the happy thinlits (See original post) but used the hello thinlit #137363 instead .I started with Pistachio cardstock for the base layer and then stamped the leaves from the co-ordinating Crazy About You #137137 stamp set.  For the main panel,  I cut out a hello using the Hello You Thinlits Dies #137363 to reveal the pistachio layer through the letter openings.  I then cut 3 more hello words in coordinating colors and added them to the card front. I added a piece of now retired ruffled satin ribbon to add texture.

This card turned out so cute and is the perfect card to say hello to spring (finally)!

Leave a comment

Filed under Cards, Friendship, General

Leave a Reply

