Worlds Greatest…

2015_06_17IMG_7186I was so happy that Stampin Up carried the Guy Greetings # 137178 stamp set over from the occasions catalog to the 2015-2016 annual catalog.  I ordered early and then never used it so yay I can show off some manly cards just in time for Fathers Day!

Today’s card is a card that I made for a friends birthday.   Wadded hen I saw this man in the Guy Greetings set, it reminded me of him.  I am so proud of him because he has lost so much weight and is super fit just like this dude.

For the card I started with the a piece of Typeset DSP #133704 and then added the strip of burlap ribbon #132140 and a strip of starts cut using the accent from the Mini Treat bag Thinlit #137547.  I added a textured circle an to rest my stamp and hand cut man and the banner.

Leave a comment

Filed under Birthday, Cards, Father's Day, Masculine

Leave a Reply

