File Tab Birthday

2015_08_19IMG_7401It seems like every year I send more and more masculine cards and I never have any on hand when I need them. So when I do I make at least for of the same design. I started with a whisper white base and layered a matted strip of the now retired celebrations DSP.  I then made a file using the Stampin Up File Tabs Edgelits #133729.  I adhered the folder to the card base using a piece of Black and White Washi tape.   I added balloons stamped using the Celebrate Today #137138 photopolymer stampset and cut them using the coordinating Balloon Framelits #137362.

Leave a comment

Filed under Birthday, Cards

Leave a Reply

