Comfort and Joy

2015_08_25IMG_6118For this months 25th of the month Christmas posting, I used scraps left over from a older My Paper Pumpkin Kit from Stampin Up.  I glued the strips to a piece of silver Glimmer paper#135314 and then cut them into balls using the Circles Collection Framelits #130911.  I added a strip of 1/8 inch Silver Ribbon. I added the sentiment to the main panel and then matted it with a piece of the Glimmer paper and a red card base.

Leave a comment

Filed under Cards, Christmas

Leave a Reply

