I am here for you

2015_10_14IMG_9082I really love the English Garden DSP #138440 from Stampin Up.  The paper is beautiful and both sides work well together.  I just cut a 4×5.25 inch piece of DSP and then cut it again and used both sides.  I added a piece of Night of Navy seam binding and then added the sentiment from the You’ve Got This # 139575 stampset.  I hand cut the notch in the banner and stapled it to the front of the card using the Stampin Up handheld stapler #139083.

Leave a comment

Filed under Cards, Friendship, Thinking of You

Leave a Reply

