Raven Grave

2015_10_18IMG_9180

Today’s card is one that I created using no stamps. When I saw this piece of paper from the Stampin Up Happy Haunting collection, I knew I that I wanted to just cut out the tombstones and create an eery graveside.  I added a piece of rich razzleberry embossed with the Lucky Stars #135817 textured impressions embossing folder.  After embossing the lucky star piece, I lightly brushed my rich razzleberry ink pad.  I then added a curry moon and a black glimmer bat to complete the eerie Halloween card.

Leave a comment

Filed under Cards, Halloween

Leave a Reply

