Spooky Ghosts

2015_10_29IMG_9121This card is what I call a spooky cute card! I started out with my favorite Textured Impressions Embossing Folder- the Stampin Up Woodlands TIEF #139673 and then smudged the trees by lightly rubbing my black ink pad over the trees. I added the dark crows from the Among the Branches # 139823. Next I layered the fabulous Spider Web Doily  and then secured it with retired Stampin Up Washi tape and a piece of ribbon.  The super cute ghost was cut using the now retired mustache die. I dressed up the ghost by adding  wee googlie eyes, a hand drawn mouth and a bakers twine bow. The sentiment is from the Among the Branches stamp set and punched with a coordinating circle punch.

Leave a comment

Filed under Cards, Halloween

Leave a Reply

