Merry Christmoose

2015_12_21IMG_8980

Today I am posting 2 cards that I made using last years Santa and CO DSP and the Visions of Santa Stamp set.  Both items were on the annual Year end sale so I grabbed them quickly and got a jump start on my 2015 Christmas cards.  Be sure to check out the current Year End Sale  to snag current products at a discounted price and are gone forever.

For the background of the first  card, I used several pieces of the Santa and CO DSP.  I created a tag using the Stampin Up Scallop Tag Topper #133324 then stamped the moose from the Visions of Santa  stampset and then stamped it again on a piece of the DSP.  I cut out the moose outfit and glued it to dress the moose on the tag!! I added the sentiment by stapling 3 scrap pieces onto the tag.

2015_12_21IMG_8976

For the second card, It was super simple I just used 2 pieces of coordinating Santa and CO DSP to create a fun card.

Leave a comment

Filed under Cards, Christmas, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

