Worldly Greetings

2016_01_26I am not going to lie I love the entire suite of Going Global products in the Stampin Up Occasions catalog.  I am warning you that I bought it all and have many cards ready to post using the products.  I promise I will spread them out over the next couple of months because I don’t want you to get bored with them.  Today’s card is simple, it features the Stampin Up World Traveler Textured Impressions Embossing Folder #138289 as the background.  I then stamped the globe image and the sentiment from the Going Global #140745 and add punched it using the 2″ Circle punch.  I added it to a banner and popped it with dimensional dots to create a fantastic masculine or thank you card. Stay tuned for more cards using these fun products.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Cards, Friendship, General, Masculine, Thank You, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

