Tent cards

2016_02_07IMG_0583

A friend of mine got married yesterday and a few days before the wedding she asked me if I could make her table cards for the wedding.  She wanted something simple and she did not want to have me spend too much time on it.  So since I had all the Bloomin Hearts Thinlits #140621  hearts cut for making my Valentines, I decided to use them for the tent cards.  I added some pink floral accents and the banner from the Stampin Up Bloomin Love #140643 coordinating stampset and added the lacey heart to a basic black card.  She was ecstatic with them and that made my heart happy!

Leave a comment

Filed under Cards, Friendship, Uncategorized, Valentine, Valentines Day, Wedding

Leave a Reply

