Balloon Launch

irth2016_03_01IMG_9298

Happy Birth month to me. To celebrate, I will be posting a birthday related post each day in March.  Warning there will not be a Christmas post on the 25th this month because I celebrate birth month all month long!!

To kick off birth month postings I am sharing a simple birthday card I made using lots of balloons cut from the Stampin Up Balloon Framelits #137362 dies to create the monochromatic white background and the another bright turquoise complete with thick bakers twine for a string.  I added a sentiment to complete the fun birthday card.

Leave a comment

Filed under Birthday, Cards, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

