Cute Conversation Birthday

2016_03_13IMG_0610

When I was cleaning up my work area I came across the cute banners and sequins  left over from the January 2016 Cute Conversations My Paper Pumpkin kit and decided to make a sweet birthday card from the scraps. I simply just stamped a couple of banners with the Sweet Conversations stamp set and added them to a blushing bride card base. I covered the tops of the banner with a strip of Blushing Bride Glimmer paper and the bakers twine from the kit. I finished by adding a few random sequins and the sweet sentiment.

My Paper Pumpkin is a great way to get crafty each month.  Every month a kit comes to your mailbox with pre-cut papers, inks, and stamps to complete the project in under an hour or so.  During sale-a-bration (now thru March 31st) you can pre-pay for 3 months of My Paper Pumpkin and earn 1 free product from the SAB catalog.  If you would like to sign up for My Paper Pumpkin use my custom link to get started.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

