Bad Ass Birthday

Here’s to a GREAT BIG birthday shout out to our own baby sister Blair!  I made to versions of this card featuring a non Stampin Up stamp but everything else is all SU!  I try to be loyal to SU but sometimes I find stamps that I just can’t refuse and this little jackass set from Unity was one of those sets!  For the first card (the one on the left) I used the Stampin Up It’s My Party DSP #140552 and cut an oval window to display the donkey.  For the 2nd card (on the right) I went all out for the total party feel my making a pinata. I used the same card layout as the first card but used hte Confetti Textured Impressions Embossing Folder #140592 that I partied up with fun bright colors and a dauber.  I then dangled the donkey from a piece of silver cording and added the sentiment from the stamp set.  Happy birthday baby Blair.

Leave a comment

Filed under Birthday, Cards, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

