Sparkle and Shine

2016_05_29IMG_0732

Happy birthday to my Mother In Law, Marilynn.  When I saw the Stampin Up Shine On #140579 DSP and the Sparkle and Shine #140730stamp set I knew that I would be making a a card for her with these two products. Marilyn loves all that sparkles and usually can be seen wearing a shirt with bling so this is the perfect card for her.  I drew my inspiration from the sample in the occasions catalog for the tag.  I added the tag to the card front along with a strip of coordinating DSP or cardstock and a strip of the glimmer Washi tape (retired). I added rhinestones and sequins to bling it up and give the card the right amount of sparkle!  Happy birthday Marilynn!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

