Simply Rose Wonder

2016_06_03IMG_0825

I was so happy that Stampin Up decided to carry over the Rose Garden Thinlits #140619 and the coordinating Rose Wonder #140697 stampset into the new 2016-2017 annual catalog.  For this card, I cut the big rose flower using the Rose Garden Thinlit and glued it on top of a piece of Whisper white cardstock.  Once I colored it using my collection of Copic markers I trimmed away the excess cardstock.  I added the sympathy sentiment from the Stampin Up Rose Wonder stamp set.

Leave a comment

Filed under Cards, Sympathy, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

