Rose Garden Thanks

2016_06_27IMG_0818

Adult coloring is all the rage right now and so I made my very own coloring sheet to make a card front. I used the masking technique to randomly stamp just the leaf from the Stampin Up Rose Wonder #140697 stamp set and then I just went to town coloring with my shades of green and filled it in with a blue and added a sentiment. This was a fun coloring project that was stress relief but I must say that this is not my best work.  I don’t like all the different shades but then again that’s art!

Leave a comment

Filed under Cards, Thank You

Leave a Reply

