Hot Dog its your birthday

2016_08_07IMG_0829

Hot diggity dog it is our twin niece and nephew’s 10th birthday today.  To honor them I made this card for Dylan and a different one for Claire (previously posted).  The hotdog stamp is a Unity stamp set and not a Stampin Up set but when I saw it I had to get it.  I added a piece of DSP from the now retired It’s My Party DSP and even the cute hotdog gives it a thumbs up!

Welcome to double digits Claire and Dylan!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Birthday, Cards

Leave a Reply

