What I love sympathy

2016_08_08IMG_1317

I always struggle to come up with sympathy cards and I never seem to have any in my card stash and of course I needed not one but 2 this week.  So off I went to my box of  flower stamps and I came across the Stampin Up What I Love stamp set from the last SAB catalog.  The set is no longer available but I have never used it so randomly stamped the two stamp floral image and then the leaves and little flowers.  I used the Wink of Stella on all the big flowers to make it  glimmer and added a micro pearl to the centers of all the little flowers.  I added a piece of Washi tape and the sentiment and label from the Rose Wonder #140697 stamp set to create this beauty.

Leave a comment

Filed under Cards, Sympathy

Leave a Reply

