Sunshine on its way

2016_11_04img_1668

I promise after tomorrow  I won’t post anymore sunflower cards at least for a while.  I love sunflowers and fall so I made today’s card using the Sunburst Thinlits #140617 and then recut the flowers with the various sizes of the Layering Circles Framelits #141705.  The center of the sunflower is cut using the now retired Beautiful Branches Thinlits.  I added a stem and a leaf along with a the sentiment.

Leave a comment

Filed under Cards, Fall, Friendship, General

Leave a Reply

