Seasonal Bells

2016_12_09img_1957

For today’s card, I challenged myself to use an non traditional Christmas color scheme and I reached way out my comfort zone and used pastels!  For the pine needles, I used the Christmas Pines #142049 stamp set fro the Stampin Up holiday catalog.  I then used the Seasonal Bells #142104 stamp and coordinationg Bell Punch #141846 to add the bells atop of the pines. I added the berries using a red Stampin Write marker  The sentiment is from the Seasonal Bells stampset and hand cut out.  I could not resist adding the red bow to brighten things up!

Leave a comment

Filed under Cards, Christmas

Leave a Reply

