To all a good night

2016_12_24

When the Stampin Up Holiday catalog came out I quickly ordered the Detailed Santa Thinlit #141836 and the coordinating Greetings from Santa #142069 stamp set.  I did not get around to using it until after most of my cards were completed and mailed.   I truly love how it turned out simply by piecing colors behind the cut out. Below is a card with nothing behind it and was the first thing I did when I got it and was not really happy with the results.  So glad I gave this guy a second chance.  I will definately use it again next year!

2016_12_24img_1623

Leave a comment

Filed under Cards, Christmas

Leave a Reply

