Can Can Girls

2017_03_29IMG_2030 I have been inspired by all Cammie’s cards and others that I have seen using the Stampin Up Beautiful You #143004 stamp set that I decided to buy it and use it to make some cards of my own.  I  made my cards using the mask technique to stamp the girls in a row. I colored them in using the Stampin Up Watercolor Pencils #141709 and added the sentiments from the Beautiful You stamp set to complete the can can girls.

Leave a comment

Filed under Birthday, Cards, Friendship, General

Leave a Reply

