Birthday Card Parade

Today I am posting the handmade birthday cards that I received during my birthmonth from my creative friends and family near and far.  Thanks for all the cards and well wishes!

I received a total of 7 cards from my sister, Cammie from Tulsa OK. The 2 above cards are the only ones that I have not previously posted.

2017_04_01IMG_2060 This bright birthday card is from my favorite cutomer and fellow crafter, Sheri in Gahanna OH.

2017_04_01IMG_2052 This cupcake cutie is from my dear friend Kim in Collinsville IL

2017_04_01IMG_2050 This super cute food truck card came from my friend and neighbor Mindi in Pickerington OH.

2017_04_01IMG_2055 This special card was sent by my friend Kim but colored by her husband Gary in Powell OH

2017_04_01IMG_2056 This stunning beauty is from my husband’s cousin’s wife Barb in North Royalton OH

2017_04_01IMG_2059 This birthday classic came from Yvonne in Broken Arrow Ok

2017_04_01 This simply elegant card came from my friend and co-worker Sherry in Westerville OH.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Birthday, Cards

Leave a Reply

