Awesome Taco

2017_05_04IMG_2039 In anticipation of Cinco De Mayo tomorrow, I am posting a festive and fun card using the Tasty Trucks stamp set that was only available during Stampin Up’s annual Sale-A-Bration campaign.  I created my own background paper by randomly stamping the taco image and then I colored each taco using the Stampin Up  watercolor pencils #141709.  For added fun and texture, I made a taco to showcase the sentiment. I used the Stitched Shapes Framelits #145372 to make the taco shell and filled it with hand cut strips of paper for the lettuce and cheese.

Leave a comment

Filed under Cards, Friendship, General

Leave a Reply

