Happy Cinco De Mayo

2017_05_13IMG_1650 In honor of Cinco De Mayo, I am posting a festive card for all my margarita loving friends! I started out using the Festive Birthday # 141630 DSP from Stampin Up for the background and the patterned circle.  The cactus was stamped using the Birthday Fiesta #141500 stamp set and then cut it out using the Fiesta Time Framelits #141475.  I decorated the cactus by hand cutting out the guitar an sombrero. I added the sentiment in a festive hand cut banner.

Leave a comment

Filed under Birthday, Cards, Friendship, General

Leave a Reply

