Here’s to Cheers!

2017_05_21IMG_2146 I recently attended my niece’s college graduation from Radford University so I decorated a champagne bottle for her and a wine bottle for her mother (my sister Blair) for hosting the party. I used the Here’s to Cheers #142098 stamp set and the coordinating Cheerful Tags Framelits #141838 to doll up the bottles.  Both items are on the Stampin Up Retirement List and are discounted but only available while supplies last or May 31st which ever comes first.

Leave a comment

Filed under 3D Item, Gift Tags

Leave a Reply

