Here She is…..

2017_05_24IMG_2102 Happy birthday to my favorite pageant loving friend Cathy H.  I hope I made your day complete with your own birthday sash! When I saw the Custom Tee #142916 Stampin Up stamp set complete with a pageant sash I knew it was for you! I used a piece of retired DSP. The focal piece I used the stamped the Custom Tee and then used the coordinating Tshirt Builder Framelits #142754 to cut out the tshirt and the sash! To dress up the tshirt for a frilly pageant style look I cut out a piece from a retired die and laid it over the shirt and cut away the excess to create the perfect top.  I added the tshirt to a square cut with the Stitched Shapes Framelits #142754..  May all you pageant dreams come true.

Leave a comment

Filed under Birthday, Cards

Leave a Reply

