Sprinkled with Love

2017_06_02MG_2208 Happy National Donut Day. To commemorate this sweet confectionery delight I modified the Stampin Up May My Paper Pumpkin kit  to make donut cards. to send to my donut loving friends.  The sentiments in the Sprinkled with Love stamp set that came with the kit are just a fun pun on words that are sure to put a smile on your face.  Now I must decide where my cheat day donut will come from!

Leave a comment

Filed under Cards, Friendship, General

Leave a Reply

