Crafters Love to Embellish

2016_04_21IMG_0700.JPG

Happy birthday to my BIG sister and my Stampin Up upline, Cammie.  When I saw the Love you Sew#140640 stamp set in the Stampin Up Occasions catalog I knew that I was going to use it to make Cammie’s birthday card and for some other crafty friends.  For the card, I used most of the images to create 6 one inch squares that I then matted on bright postage stamp punched pieces.  I then made a larger panel and added the sentiment and various embellishments to complete this fun card with a great play on words.

Leave a comment

Filed under Birthday, Cards, Friendship, General, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

